MO, Working village Zarechye, Torgovaya street, s2

Offer for dealers, architects and designers

The DasHaus.Stone company invites to cooperation:

  • dealers,
  • architects and designers,
  • construction companies,
  • developers and government customers.

Having wide opportunities, we are ready to offer you favorable conditions of cooperation. Our team finds optimal solutions for the most unusual tasks. Large volumes and tight deadlines are not a problem for us. We know the specifics of working with stone products, we will share with you valuable experience and come together to perfect results. Give an atmosphere of luxury and respectability for the most demanding customers!

Dealers

As an official distributor of large factories in Europe and Asia, our company produces products from natural stone of atypical sizes, amazing textures and unique shades. The full catalog of the goods made by us is presented on our website.

We will provide you with photos, catalogs and samples of finished products – all that is necessary for visual and tactile representation when creating individual compositions on the facade, interior in the house or office. The samples convey the possible options for processing the surface of the stone, its structure and texture, shade, unique pattern.

We offer solutions for online stores on attractive commercial terms.

Architects & designers

We guarantee you information and support, provide textures and product samples. We give advice in the coordination of color, texture and processing, always offer original solutions! We provide assistance in design and modeling, preparation of technical specifications for production according to drawings.

The company "DasHaus.Stone" can organize a unique trip to the plant to assess the scale of the career, to see the complex production process and feel the high level of professionalism of the masters in the production.

We offer individual schemes of cooperation, we are always ready for a constructive dialogue!

Construction company

We offer you on mutually beneficial terms the development and implementation of projects for interior and exterior decoration of individual cottages and public buildings, exclusive design of the entrance group, the supply of large quantities of products from natural Manya, and more.

Our experience and professionalism in working with natural stone allows us to guarantee a successful result in the implementation of projects. We guarantee quality control and execution of the order on time, with the possibility of additional order of 1 m2 of materials of similar colors and textures.

Developers, government customers

The company "DasHaus.Stone" takes an active part in the development of architectural solutions, design process, visualization of natural stone products, all sizes: whether it's the layout of the paving stones, appearance of facades, entrance groups, stairs and columns, interior decoration and more. We provide samples of finished products and test pasting for the most accurate representation of the appearance of the surface and understanding what will be the pattern, texture, shade. We process and make in large volumes a stone in one color scale, on not standard sizes, carrying out large deliveries.

We produce natural stone products of different types and degrees of complexity. Our specialists carry out thorough quality control at every stage, from design and manufacturing to professional installation of finished products. We undertake the full implementation of the turnkey project, the solution of all issues arising in the course of execution, ensuring timely and high-quality implementation.

For You, we offer special conditions for the supply of products and guaranteed uninterrupted supply of stone.

Cooperation with "DasHaus.Stone" guarantees a precise timing of the order, the warranty for products and installation works, flexible price policy and resolve all questions promptly!

Have a question?
Fill up the form and we will contact you
Mon.-Fr. 9:00 - 19:00
MO, Working village Zarechye, Torgovaya street, s2
Producer country
Choose color

МО, Рабочий посёлок Заречье, Торговая улица, с2

Предложение для дилеров, архитекторов и дизайнеров

Компания «DasHaus.Stone» приглашает к сотрудничеству:

  • дилеров,
  • архитекторов и дизайнеров,
  • строительные компаниям,
  • девелоперов и государственных заказчиков.

Располагая широкими возможностями, мы готовы предложить Вам выгодные условия сотрудничества. Наша команда находит оптимальные решения для самых нестандартных задач. Крупные объемы и сжатые сроки для нас не является трудностью. Мы знаем специфические особенности в работе с изделиями из камня, поделимся с Вами ценным опытом и совместно прийти к идеальным результатам. Придадим атмосферу роскоши и респектабельности для самых взыскательных клиентов! 

Дилерам

Являясь официальным дистрибьютором крупных заводов в Европе и Азии, наша компания производит продукцию из природного камня нетиповых размеров, удивительных фактур и уникальных оттенков. Полный каталог производимых нами товаров представлен на нашем сайте.

Мы предоставим Вам фотографии, каталоги и образцы готовых изделий – всё что необходимо для визуального и тактильного представления при создании индивидуальных композиций на фасаде, интерьере в доме или офисе. Образцы передают возможные варианты по обработке поверхности камня, его структуре и фактуре, оттенке, уникальном рисунке.

Предлагаем решения для интернет-магазинов на привлекательных коммерческих условиях.

Архитекторам и дизайнерам

 Мы гарантируем Вам информационное обеспечение и поддержку, предоставляем текстуры и образцы изделий. Даем консультации в согласовании цвета, фактуры и обработки, всегда предлагаем оригинальные решения! Оказываем помощь в проектировании и моделировании, подготовке технических заданий в производство по чертежам.

Компания «DasHaus.Stone» может организовать уникальную поездку на завод, чтобы оценить масштабы карьера, увидеть сложный производственный процесс и ощутить высокий уровень профессионализма мастеров на производстве.

Предлагаем индивидуальные схемы сотрудничества, мы всегда готовы к конструктивному диалогу!

 Строительным компаниям

Предлагаем Вам на взаимовыгодных условиях разработку и реализацию проектов по внутренней и наружной отделке индивидуальных коттеджей и общественных зданий, эксклюзивному оформлению входной группы, поставке крупных партий изделий из натурального маня, и многое другое.

Наш опыт и профессионализм в работе с натуральным камнем позволяет гарантировать успешный результат при реализации проектов. Мы гарантируем контроль качества и выполнение заказа точно в срок, с возможностью дозаказа от 1 м2 материалов аналогичной цветовой гаммы и фактуры.

Девелоперам, государственным заказчикам

Компания «DasHaus.Stone» принимает активное участие в разработке архитектурных решений, процессе проектирования, визуализации изделий из натурального камня, любых масштабов: будь то раскладка брусчатки, внешний вид фасадов, конструктив входной группы, лестниц и колонн, внутренняя отделка помещений и многое другое. Мы предоставляем образцы готовых продуктов и тестовые выклейки для максимально точного представления внешнего вида поверхности и понимания, какой будет узор, фактура, оттенок. Мы обрабатываем и производим в больших объемах камень в одной цветовой гамме, по не типовым размерам, выполняя крупные поставки.

Мы производим из натурального камня изделия различных видов и степени сложности. Наши специалисты проводят тщательный контроль качества на каждом этапе, от проекта и изготовления до профессионального монтажа готовых изделий. Мы берем на себя полную реализацию проекта под ключ, решение всех возникающих в ходе исполнения вопросы, гарантируя своевременную и высококачественную реализацию.

Для Вас мы предлагаем специальные условия на поставку продукции и гарантированно бесперебойные поставки камня.

Сотрудничество с «DasHaus.Stone» гарантирует Вам четкие сроки выполнения заказа, гарантию на изделия и монтажные работы, гибкую ценовую политику и решение всех вопросов в кратчайшие сроки!

Остались вопросы?
Заполните форму, наш представитель свяжеться с Вами и ответит на все интересующие вопросы
Пн.-Пт. с 9:00 до 19:00
МО, Рабочий посёлок Заречье, Торговая улица, с2
Страна производителя
Выберите цвет